Academic Calendar
Find details about the calendar of the term & session

2nd term (2017/2018)

Week 1 Welcome Back!!! Monday 8th – Sunday 14th January, 2018
Week 2 (Health Week) Monday 15th  – Sunday 21st January, 2018

Week 3 (Cultural Week)

Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th January, 2018

Week 4 (Drama Week)

Monday 29th January – Sunday 4th February, 2018

Week 5 (Weight Watchers Club Week)

Monday 5th – Sunday 11th February, 2018

Week 6 (Inter House Sport Week)

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February, 2018
Week 7 (Mid-Term Holiday)

Monday 19th   – Friday 23rd February, 2018

Boarders arrive on Sunday 25th February, 2018

Week 8 (Mathematics Week)

Monday 26th February – Sunday 4th March, 2018
Week 9 (Science Week) Monday 5th  – Sunday 11th March, 2018
Week 10 (Revision Week) Monday 12th – Sunday 18th March, 2018

Week 11 

(2nd Term Examination begins)

Monday 18th March, – Sunday 25th March, 2018

Week 12

(2nd Term Examination ends)

Monday 26th March –  Sunday 1st April, 2018
Week 13 (End of Term Activities) Monday 2nd  – Friday 6th April, 2018
   

3rd Term Resumption 

 Monday  30th April, 2018
   

 

 

 

News & Events

  • Entrance Examination into Year 7 (JSS1) for 2018/2019 Academic Session

    Entrance Examination into Year 7 (JSS1) for 2018/2019 Academic Session

     

    Entrance Examination into Year 7 (JSS1) for 2018/2019 Academic Session

     

    Date: 10th March, 2018

    Time: 9.00 a.m.

    Venue: School Premises

    You can download a copy [see more...]

  • Visit to the “Living Word” orphanage

    The Children’s Day celebration at Christ Ambassadors International College which took place on the 26th May, 2017, was filled with lots of interesting events organized by the team of newly chosen prefects in Year 11. As part of the day’s events, some of the year 11 students paid a visit to the “Living Word” orphanage at about 5.00 pm on Friday evening. Realizing that as [see more...]

Take a Tour

Interested in Christ Ambassadors International College ? Preview the school

See more
Menu

Contact Us

You message has been sent!
We will be in touch soon.