Academic Calendar
Find details about the calendar of the term & session

1st term (2017/2018)

Week 1 Welcome Back!!! Monday 18th – Sunday 24th September, 2017
Week 2 (Foundation Week) Monday 25th September – Sunday 1st October, 2017

Week 3 (A Week in Nigeria)

Monday 2nd – Sunday 8th October, 2017

Week 4 (Career Week)

Monday 9th – Sunday 15th October, 2017

Week 5 (Literacy/Debate Week)

Monday 16th – Sunday 22nd October, 2017

Week 6 (Horticulture Week)

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October, 2017
Week 7 (Mid-Term Holiday)

Monday 30th October  – Friday 5th October, 2017

Boarders arrive on Sunday 5th November, 2017

Week 8

(Drama and Classical Music Week)

Monday 6th – Sunday 12th November, 2017
Week 9 (French Week) Monday 13th  – Sunday 19th November, 2017
Week 10 (Revision Week) Monday 20th – Sunday 26th November, 2017

Week 11

(1st Term Examination begins)

Monday 27th November, – Sunday 3rd December, 2017

Week 12

(1st Term Examination ends)

Monday 4th –  Sunday 10th December, 2017
Week 13 (End of Term Activities) Monday 11th – Friday 15th December, 2017
   
   

 

 

Entrance Examination into Year 7 (JSS1)

Transfer Examination into Year 8 (JSS2), 10 (SSS2) and 11 (SSS3)

Monday, 31st July, 2017

Summer School

 

Monday, 7th August -

Friday,1st September, 2017

Resumption of all students for the 1st term of 2017/2018 academic session

Monday, 18th September, 2017

News & Events

  • CAIC INTER-HOUSE SPORTS COMPETION 2016!

    CAIC Inter House Sports Competion was held in February 2016. Our congratulations are going to the YELLOW HOUSE - the winner of the event!!!

     

     

    [see more...]
  • CAIC’s International Multicultural Day 2017!

    These six beautiful countries: Nigeria, Brazil, Japan, Ukraine, Spain and India with amazing cultures were represented by each year group on the 27th of January, 2017. They showcased their food, language, dressing, artifacts and each country’s unique tradition. The Year 11 who depicted the Spanish culture took it to another level. They graced us with the presence of the Spanish Prime Mini [see more...]

Take a Tour

Interested in Christ Ambassadors International College ? Preview the school

See more
Menu

Contact Us

You message has been sent!
We will be in touch soon.